The mega post of DOOOOOOOOOOOM

Onoes. This is going to be a big’un.

Amusingly enough, I really only missed like 2 days.

I blame friday the 13th, which as everyone knows is JV day. I wanted to draw a kickass picture for JV day, but they all came out crappy so I gave up. Then I realized I couldn’t post the next drawing until I did the one that I skipped… 10 days later and I finally did it and it’s still crappy. I’m sorry J-man, I ruined your birthday 😦

Here we go, from latest all the way back to friday the 13th:

Wednesday

0702

Tuesday

0692

Monday

0682

Sunday

0672

Saturday

0662

Friday

0652

Thorsday

0642

Wednesday

0632

Tuesday

0622

Monday

0612

Sunday

0602

Saturday

0592

Friday the 13th

0582

Phew.

All of that because of that crappy drawing.

Hah.

3 thoughts on “The mega post of DOOOOOOOOOOOM

Leave a Reply

